This Week in Google (Video HD)

Leo Laporte, Jeff Jarvis, Stacey Higginbotham, Ant Pruitt, and their guests talk about the latest Google and cloud computing news. Records live every Wednesday at 4:00pm Eastern / 1:00pm Pacific / 20:00 UTC.

filed in Technology

10 episodes available

last episode published 5 days ago
first episode published 2 months ago