FLOSS Weekly (Video HD)

We're not talking dentistry here; FLOSS all about Free Libre Open Source Software. Join host Randal Schwartz and his rotating panel of co-hosts every Wednesday as they talk with the most interesting and important people in the Open Source and Free Software community. Records live every Wednesday at 12:30pm Eastern / 9:30am Pacific / 17:30 UTC.

filed in Technology

10 episodes available

last episode published 1 week ago
first episode published 2 months ago