Triangulation (Video HD)

Every week TWiT hosts talk to the smartest people in the world about the most important topics in technology. Join Leo Laporte, Jason Howell, Mikah Sargent, Denise Howell, or Ant Pruitt for these enlightening one-on-one interviews. Records live every Friday at 2:30pm Eastern / 11:30am Pacific / 19:30 UTC.

filed in Technology

21 episodes available

last episode published 1 day ago
first episode published 5 months ago