This Week in Enterprise Tech (Video HD)

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 21:30 UTC.

filed in Technology

11 episodes available

last episode published 1 day ago
first episode published 2 months ago