This Week in Enterprise Tech

This Week in Enterprise Tech explores the complex, cutting edge world of enterprise technology. Hosted by Lou Maresca, TWiET features IT professionals explaining the ins and outs of enterprise solutions. Records live every Friday at 4:30pm Eastern / 1:30pm Pacific / 20:30 UTC.

filed in Technology

1 episodes available

last episode published 10 months ago
first episode published 10 months ago

Episodes