This Week in Law (Video HD)

Join legal blogger (and trained attorney) Denise Howell along with Matt Curtis, Emory Roane, and Stefan Szpajda as they discuss breaking issues in technology law, including patents, copyrights, and more. Records live Fridays at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

filed in Government & Politics

11 episodes available

last episode published 2 days ago
first episode published 3 months ago