This Week in Tech (Video HD)

Your first podcast of the week is the last word in tech. Join the top tech pundits in a roundtable discussion of the latest trends in high tech. Records live every Sunday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 22:00 UTC.

filed in Technology

10 episodes available

last episode published 1 week ago
first episode published 2 months ago