The Tech Guy (Video HD)

No one does a better job of explaining technology, computers, and the Internet than Leo Laporte. This feed contains the full audio of his twice weekly radio talk show as heard on stations all over the US on the Premiere Radio Networks. For show notes and more visit techguylabs.com. Records live weekends at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 18:00 UTC.

filed in Technology

22 episodes available

last episode published 12 hours ago
first episode published 2 months ago