Know How... (Video HD)

Know How...Gaming: Get your gaming on! Jason Howell and Ars Technica's Sam Machkovech bring you 12 episodes and cover it all, from tips and tricks, consoles, gaming rigs, controllers, Virtual Reality, classic gaming, live gameplay, mobile gaming, console hacking, and more! Plus, they'll wrap up with a holiday game guide. Feel free to send your questions and suggestions to knowhow@twit.tv. New episodes every Thursday at 2:00pm Eastern / 11:00am Pacific / 19:00 UTC.

filed in Technology

20 episodes available

last episode published 6 days ago
first episode published 4 months ago