EPISODE 37 - Raiders 2007 Commitment to Excellence Award Winner Justin Fargas

published 13 years ago by Raider Greg

The Commitment to Excellence Award dinner was held on Friday March 7, 2008 at the Oakland Hyatt. The award recipient for the 2007 season was Justin Fargas. We see Justin as he accepts the award and shows his appreciation. Raider Greg interviews Raider players Thomas Howard and Jarrod Cooper. We hear from Raiders fan Juan Jorge, who attended his first CTE dinner. He tells us who he met and shares his experience.

more episodes from Raider Nation Videocast - Oakland Raiders