God of War 2 Delay Comes With Good News - IGN Daily Fix

published 1 week ago by IGN.com

Today on IGN The Fix: Games, Sony has announced a delay for their upcoming AAA exclusive, God of War 2. Herman Hulst revealed that the sequel to 2018's God of War has been delayed to 2022 and that the much-anticipated game will be released on both PS5 and PS4. Not to be outdone, Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting a roughly 40-minute E3 2021 Nintendo Direct on June 15, 2021, at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/5 pm BST. Revealed on Twitter, the Nintendo Direct will be followed by 3 hours of gameplay in the Nintendo Tree House Live show. And finally, Hello Games is releasing an update for No Man's Sky. The new Prisms update will overhaul virtually every aspect of No Man's Sky visuals.

more episodes from IGN.com - Daily Fix