Season Highlights: Three Hawkeyes Declare for the NFL Draft | Iowa | Big Ten Football

published 1 month ago by Big Ten Network

Iowa standouts Anthony Nelson, Amani Hooker, and T.J. Hockenson will not be returning to Iowa City and will enter the 2019 NFL Draft. SUBSCRIBE to Big Ten Network on YouTube - new highlights & features uploaded daily:

more episodes from Big Ten Highlights